Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

3.5

Exceptional initial experience which led us to purchase from Huddersfield rather than Sytner's in Sheffield. Unfortunately the experience on picking up the car wasn't great with the employee trying to juggle two appointments and kept disappearing.

19 November 2019

service

5

Give good service. And pick up service very helpful.

18 November 2019

service

5

Fixed the problem whilst I waited in the showroom

18 November 2019

sales

5

Quality of customer care especially Ange !

18 November 2019

service

5

Issue was resolved quickly and communication was excellent

18 November 2019

sales

5

Excellent

16 November 2019

service

5

The service team; Jacy and Rob were brilliant, they answered any questions I had. Also the sales team were very welcoming and attentive.

14 November 2019

service

5

I have always received an excellent service from mini on every occasion that my car has been serviced.

12 November 2019

service

5

Car ready within 2hours

11 November 2019

sales

5

Charlotte was just great and everything was ready as arranged and the handover was smooth.

07 November 2019

service

5

Always accommodating and courteous staff, and job done on time!

05 November 2019

service

5

Good prompt service

05 November 2019

service

5

quick and professional book in Service completed within the time that I was told

31 October 2019

service

5

Made to feel welcome, staff knowledgeable of products.

27 October 2019

service

5

Everything sorted out no problem

25 October 2019

service

5

My problem was solved

25 October 2019

sales

5

Everyone was great

23 October 2019

service

5

Service team had an excellent customer service orientation throughout the whole organisation.

23 October 2019

service

5

Again good service, no isdues

22 October 2019

sales

5

I was very well looked after and well informed regarding vehicle I had chosen. I couldn't have had better treatment elsewhere.

17 October 2019

sales

5

Easy

17 October 2019

service

4

When I left my car the electronic speedometer was in use, and I was able to open the driver's door, but not on collection. I didn't return the car but my husband saw to these two matters.

16 October 2019

service

3

Older cars parts should be less costly than new

14 October 2019

sales

5

I was kept up to date throughout. All my questions were answered and service was professional and friendly from all staff

10 October 2019

service

5

Good, consistent service at Sandal.

08 October 2019

service

5

Time efficient

08 October 2019

service

3

Problem solved under warranty but initially had no knowledge of a common Mini fault. Excellent service from reception though and great courtesy car, tempted to buy one for a while

07 October 2019

service

5

Service was booked in for a while you wait one and it was completed quickly, even being washed and cleaned inside and out.

06 October 2019

service

5

Dealer went out of their way to ensure I was fully happy with warranty repairs.

05 October 2019

service

5

Staff are friendly and helpful and the service is good

03 October 2019

service

4.5

Good experience no complaints

30 September 2019

service

5

Solved my problem and gave me a courtesy car

30 September 2019

service

5

Car collected and returned in a timely manner by two very polite drivers.

28 September 2019

sales

5

The sales staff were excellent. The car we wanted was successfully sourced, and the finance options were well presented.

28 September 2019

service

3

The checking in process was far too rushed when I was trying to explain ( felt I was being dismissed). Also, after updating my details on computer - and reminding them, this email was still initially sent to my husband's email instead of mine

28 September 2019

service

5

Work completed quickly as always

27 September 2019

service

5

Friendliness of staff, having the car back washed and vacuumed, it always comes back looking like a new car.

22 September 2019

service

1

Untrustworthy and appalling customer experience -1 star

22 September 2019

service

5

Everyone I dealt with was helpful and knowledgeable

17 September 2019

service

5

I have no complaints at all about my experience.

16 September 2019

service

4

Very happy with the service team who deal with booking in the car for service Always extremely helpful and lovely to deal with

14 September 2019

service

5

Keep in touch to tell me what was happening. Sent a video to confirm what needed to be done

13 September 2019

service

4

When ever I have had to go into the garage everyone has been courteous, helpful and a pleasure to meet

11 September 2019

service

4

Kept informed of the required work needed to the car whilst at Sandal Mini

09 September 2019

service

5

I was squeezed in last minute, my fault, and they went over and above to accommodate me. Took longer than I anticipated but staff were great with updates.

09 September 2019

sales

5

The car was in the launch bay and we there wad no rush. Plenty of time to check the car over. Also given a full rundown of all controls in the car.

08 September 2019

service

5

No problems. All as expected.