Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Helpful from start to finish

14 February 2021

sales

5

Great service from all three guys I dealt with

11 February 2021

service

5

They were able to reassure me that there was no real problem with the car.

10 February 2021

sales

5

Good customer service

10 February 2021

service

5

Quick service with friendly staff and good communication. Particularly liked the video inspection.

10 February 2021

service

5

I am disabled so when I dropped the car of I needed a car for the two days, this was all organised through the mini centre,

09 February 2021

service

5

Easy, friendly booking process, staff took time to answer a couple of queries and also resolved a (non-serious) knocking sound without any drama. Even bothered to plug my Mini in for me so it was charged when I arrived to pick it up!

09 February 2021

service

5

I liked the video that was sent to me showing areas that needed work. I found the service of my Mini very fast and I was kept informed all the time.

05 February 2021

service

5

Great communication & hassle free. I gave Louis specifics I was looking for in a new car and within 10 minutes he found what I was after & the deal was done.

04 February 2021

service

5

Excellent customer service.

03 February 2021

service

5

Completely satisfied as usual.

31 January 2021

service

5

Completely satisfied with service experience at Sandal Mini Huddersfield. Complete trust in the staff and always kept informed of what is required and what has been carried out during the service.

26 January 2021

sales

4

COVID restrictions made it less personal but overall very good

24 January 2021

service

5

Professional approach

23 January 2021

service

5

As above. Also, Lexi is so helpful & friendly. Always a pleasure when dealing with Lewis.

20 January 2021

service

5

My Mini problem was dealt with by Alex and Lexi - and they both handled my queries with a fault which had arisen - and which was unexpected. They contacted Head Office immediately and the fault was rectified within a couple of days.

18 January 2021

service

5

Honest service to my car

18 January 2021

service

5

everything done as it said it would be

11 January 2021

service

5

the service was done as i waited and i wss well looked after

07 January 2021

service

5

Well organised, easy visit, good feedback, nice to have a female mechanic.

03 January 2021

service

5

Communication was excellent throughout and the staff were courteous and friendly whilst observing Covid restrictions and personal safety.

01 January 2021

sales

5

Everything was spot on , delivery on time , explanation about the financial side , was made very clear by Chris.

28 December 2020

service

5

In these difficult times, the staff were extremely careful, fully adhering to all the covid guidelines, whilst still being professional, friendly and helpful. Thus making me feel very safe.

23 December 2020

service

5

Very friendly service

18 December 2020

service

5

This answer relates to the service of the car. I had no complaints with how this was dealt with.

16 December 2020

service

5

Quick service. Open and honest as when I bought the vehicle I was not aware of the care pack

15 December 2020

service

5

The information given to me before, during and after the MOT was easy to understand and at no time did I feel pressured

07 December 2020

service

4

everything was explained well times were adhered too

06 December 2020

service

5

The service was fast, the staff were very nice. No problems at all.