Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Great experience

18 March 2020

sales

5

The staff are fantastic nothing is too much trouble.

13 March 2020

sales

5

This is our second mini & we are always welcome & treated well.

11 March 2020

sales

5

Helpful, friendly staff with good communication skills.

11 March 2020

sales

5

Very helpful, polite and a pleasure to deal with.

11 March 2020

service

5

As usual excellent service

09 March 2020

service

5

Was dealt with professionally from start to finish.

06 March 2020

service

5

Staff were friendly efficient throughout - from booking in the service to collecting my car at the end

03 March 2020

service

4

Staff kept me up to date with progress. Helpful staff

28 February 2020

sales

5

The team are very helpful and professional

26 February 2020

service

5

Excellent reception staff who kept me informed, brilliant repair and top class car cleaners

22 February 2020

service

4

Friendly staff and personalise your experience when you visit.

22 February 2020

service

5

As above. Staff kept me in the loop as to what was happening with my mini and exactly how much it was going to cost with no hidden extras.

19 February 2020

service

5

Nothing was too much trouble for Joseph and he is pleasant, attentive and professional.

18 February 2020

service

5

Friendly and efficient.

18 February 2020

service

5

Prompt and courteous service

18 February 2020

service

4

Staff tried hard to rectify my situation

15 February 2020

service

4

Good service, helpful staff with a very helpful pick up and drop off service. As my car ended up staying an extra day (Not my fault), I just hoped it would we washed too as it is with a service, especially as it's not the cheapest choice of a garage!

15 February 2020

service

5

Mark Huggins provided a very detailed summary of the work carried out during the service and fully explained the results of the safety inspection carried out to my vehicle. Additionally he fully answered my questions in "easy to understand" detail.

15 February 2020

service

5

I always go back to sandal Huddersfield as the staff are professional and knowledgable.

14 February 2020

service

4

Excellent customer service but a little pricey

14 February 2020

service

4

A couple of issues this time, a jack plug in the mini front camera had been removed and not replaced. A newly replaced tyre went flat within two days! It apparently was a faulty valve but I had to return the car for this to be sorted out.

11 February 2020

service

5

Managed to fit my car in at extremely shirt noticd

09 February 2020

service

4

Well looked after Great coffee too

03 February 2020

service

5

could be done in a morning, really quick

29 January 2020

service

5

As above

28 January 2020

service

2

First service and was told the tyres needed urgent attention as had a mixture of run flat and non run flat tyres l was not on their system. When I was found on the system and it was clear I'd bought from them the tyres suddenly weren't a problem!

27 January 2020

service

3.5

I had to return my car the day after a service as an engine warning light came on. Apparently a cap had not been replaced quite correctly, so air was being drawn into the engine. On my retutn visit, the problem was quickly rectified, so all was well.

24 January 2020

service

5

Excellent service. Jaycee was lovely. I felt very comfortable coming in to the dealership. Sometimes car dealerships can be a bit intimidating. Everyone I had interaction with was brilliant

23 January 2020

service

4

They didn't have the light in stock so I returned the following week for the dim beam light bulb replacement. I was surprised it wasn't a standard stock item for such a busy dealership.

20 January 2020

service

5

Consistently great service

20 January 2020

service

5

What's not to like?

20 January 2020

service

5

I was booked in quickly and efficiently with very pleasant staff

15 January 2020

service

4

I was kept up to date at every process and felt very informed

15 January 2020

service

5

Everything was as explained and service was polite/pleasant. Courtesy car provided

15 January 2020

service

5

The whole experience is always so pleasant and easy. The staff couldn't be more helpful and polite.

15 January 2020

sales

5

Quality product and quality service

08 January 2020

service

2

The vehicle fuel consumption has dropped significantly since the last service 17/12/2019. I contacted Sandal Mini on 24/12/2019 and confirmed issue, to date I have not received a reply as promised by service agent Ian.

05 January 2020

service

5

They were really helpful to find the oil I needed for my car. They worked quickly and the customer service was excellent even though it was Christmas Eve.

03 January 2020

service

5

Fault was fixed in the agreed time frame and new parts fitted without fuss and the friendly reception staff kept me informed !

03 January 2020

sales

5

Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff

02 January 2020

service

1

Not very happy, we were advised that the rear pads needed replacing as would not pass MOT, the car did not require an MOT, I was then told that the pads on the inner and outer had worn differently, I questioned this as this would not be possible

02 January 2020

service

5

Showroom well presented and able to look around without any pressure.