Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

I was kept up to date throughout. All my questions were answered and service was professional and friendly from all staff

10 October 2019

service

5

Time efficient

08 October 2019

service

5

Good, consistent service at Sandal.

08 October 2019

service

3

Problem solved under warranty but initially had no knowledge of a common Mini fault. Excellent service from reception though and great courtesy car, tempted to buy one for a while

07 October 2019

service

5

Service was booked in for a while you wait one and it was completed quickly, even being washed and cleaned inside and out.

06 October 2019

service

5

Staff are friendly and helpful and the service is good

03 October 2019

service

4.5

Good experience no complaints

30 September 2019

service

5

Solved my problem and gave me a courtesy car

30 September 2019

service

5

Car collected and returned in a timely manner by two very polite drivers.

28 September 2019

sales

5

The sales staff were excellent. The car we wanted was successfully sourced, and the finance options were well presented.

28 September 2019

service

3

The checking in process was far too rushed when I was trying to explain ( felt I was being dismissed). Also, after updating my details on computer - and reminding them, this email was still initially sent to my husband's email instead of mine

28 September 2019

service

5

Work completed quickly as always

27 September 2019

service

1

Untrustworthy and appalling customer experience -1 star

22 September 2019

service

5

Friendliness of staff, having the car back washed and vacuumed, it always comes back looking like a new car.

22 September 2019

service

5

Everyone I dealt with was helpful and knowledgeable

17 September 2019

service

5

I have no complaints at all about my experience.

16 September 2019

service

4

Very happy with the service team who deal with booking in the car for service Always extremely helpful and lovely to deal with

14 September 2019

service

5

Keep in touch to tell me what was happening. Sent a video to confirm what needed to be done

13 September 2019

service

4

When ever I have had to go into the garage everyone has been courteous, helpful and a pleasure to meet

11 September 2019

service

5

I was squeezed in last minute, my fault, and they went over and above to accommodate me. Took longer than I anticipated but staff were great with updates.

09 September 2019

service

4

Kept informed of the required work needed to the car whilst at Sandal Mini

09 September 2019

sales

5

The car was in the launch bay and we there wad no rush. Plenty of time to check the car over. Also given a full rundown of all controls in the car.

08 September 2019

service

5

No problems. All as expected.

07 September 2019

service

1

See comments above. Your service receptionist need some serious training in how to deal with customers. Not even a "good Morning" on arrival.

04 September 2019

service

5

Competitive tyre prices and a new wheel, fitted with respect.

02 September 2019

service

2

Found it very difficult booking an appointment for a service around work hours, also not happy that the following week I had to take my vehicle back as something had been 'missed' at the service and MOT.

01 September 2019

sales

5

Brilliant

31 August 2019

service

4

I had a ten minute wait at the reception desk along with another lady to collect the car as the receptionist was busy elsewhere and even though there appeared to be a salesperson we were left waiting and unsure if someone was going to attend to us.

26 August 2019

service

5

Very friendly staff and prompt service.

24 August 2019

service

5

The service was completed on time and at a good price.

12 August 2019

service

5

Everything was explained to my satisfaction and the work was completed within the time stated.

12 August 2019

service

5

The whole team, especially Paul and Joe, really looked after me. First class service.

11 August 2019

service

5

As above

10 August 2019

service

4

I feel that it is in the best hands

07 August 2019

sales

5

Once again a smooth process to get a new car

03 August 2019

service

5

Work done to a high standard and they endeavoured to keep the cost down for me

30 July 2019

service

4

Easy to deal with. Carried out service within specified time. Good coffee.

30 July 2019

service

5

My car was Collected and returned on time, washed and valeted

22 July 2019

service

5

very efficient & helpful and answered any questions in a way I could understand

22 July 2019

service

3

Sorted out the problem and would be completely satisfied if they had done so first time. Need to listen to the owner's description of the fault and at least look at that first!

19 July 2019

service

5

I was accomadated for a service when I wanted, & although it was only 3 days notice it was completed by 9:30 in the morning.