Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Staff are always friendly, professional and thorough when talking you through your car.I have bought 4 cars from yourselves now so I think that speaks for itself.

08 August 2017

sales

5

Charlotte dealt with my mini. She kept me informed arc every stage of the Mini purchase.

07 August 2017

sales

5

The staff at mini give a personal service every time

04 August 2017

service

5

Cannot fault the experience

02 August 2017

service

5

Extremely satisfied

01 August 2017

service

5

I was visiting about a recurring problem with the window wipers squeaking, and although the service dept. couldn't replicate the problem that didn't mean they didn't believe me and replaced a part that is known to be linked to a similar issue

01 August 2017

service

5

All jobs were completed on time

01 August 2017

service

5

Honest pricing and great service keeping my Mini in top order

01 August 2017

sales

5

Professional and efficient service through out.

31 July 2017

service

5

This was part of a tlc package so I had peace of mind about any costs.

29 July 2017

sales

5

Excellent service

27 July 2017

service

5

I couldn't fault the professionalism and efficiency of the staff.

27 July 2017

service

5

Car collected and returned to me at work within timescale agreed, car returned washed and cleaned inside very professional service.

24 July 2017

service

3.5

Car dealt with in good time & returned in lovely condition

21 July 2017

service

5

Nothing is too much trouble

20 July 2017

sales

5

Couldn't fault anything or anyone

20 July 2017

sales

5

Friendly and well organised. We were left to make our own decisions without any pressure, but given advise when we asked for it.

17 July 2017

service

5

The issues were resolved completely.

15 July 2017

service

3

Got told it would be my full service on the phone then in the morning was told it wasn't the full service. Also my back tyres are bordering on the legal limit and was not told found out myself

14 July 2017

service

5

My car got fixed no problem

14 July 2017

service

5

Service Desk staff always very helpful and friendly, work is always completed satisfactorily and car comes back lovely and clean!

14 July 2017

sales

5

Because of the excellent services from the staff

12 July 2017

service

5

Ready within the time they told me and gave me a lift to work

05 July 2017

service

5

Everything went according tomplan

04 July 2017

service

3

Swanky garage but frequently no one on reception

03 July 2017

service

4

Overall I am very satisfied, as everything was handled in an efficient manner, and an issue I had with the steering was fixed, though I did feel the chap on reception was suggesting I had caused the problem myself, which I didn't appreciate.

03 July 2017

service

4

Good overall

27 June 2017

sales

5

Customer service & care was exemplary, Angela who dealt with everything from start to finish was fantastic, made it all so easy, nothing too much trouble. Actually there aren't enough stars on here for Angela :))

26 June 2017

sales

5

As above. And dealt with speedily

26 June 2017

service

3

As above

23 June 2017

sales

5

As above

21 June 2017

sales

5

Lovely relaxed atmosphere at the dealership, staff really helpful, friendly and approachable. Nothing was too much trouble and felt really special throughtout

20 June 2017

sales

4.5

Rating as high as stated for reasons given above. Not 'full marks' because I suppose I'm never absolutely satisfied & there was the odd small niggle along the way.

20 June 2017

sales

5

I got to design my own Mini Ange knew everything there was to know, so all my questions I had, she was able to answer. The process of buying was exciting as you see your car come to life on the screen.

16 June 2017

service

1

They don't care about customer satisfaction or customer care. Worst customer service.

16 June 2017

service

3

Issues over new computer system not recognising the booking meant a delay of a week from the planned service day

13 June 2017

service

5

very quick, courteous service

10 June 2017

sales

5

Fab customer service from Charlotte at Sandal Mini from start to finish! Finding me perfect car and sending me a video as I couldnt visit the dealer ??

06 June 2017

service

1

Service efficiently done, car cleaned

05 June 2017

service

5

No hiccups at all

05 June 2017

service

5

From my first conversation on the phone I was astonished that not once was I hounded in any way to buy the mini. Which made me want to buy from sandal rather than any where else. In fact a friend has just bought one too after hearing from me!

30 May 2017

service

5

Faultless & prompt

25 May 2017

service

2

I was told that a £13 part was nor covered by warranty, and that I must have slammed the door. Very poor quality parts. In all my other cars there has never been a problem with my door closing