Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

3

There wasn’t a manual courtesy car available for me at first despite being pre-arranged. Luckily they were able to get one from BMW. I am not familiar with Huddersfield and had my young baby with me so would have had to refuse an automatic.

08 February 2018

sales

4.5

Charlotte was excellent from the moment I walked in on New Year’s Eve to having the car on 26th Jan. thank you. And she was totally right about the colour x

07 February 2018

sales

5

Kept updated with progress,Quick and simple throughout

03 February 2018

service

5

As above

01 February 2018

service

5

Staff all very knowledgable and helpful

01 February 2018

service

5

Top service as usual

30 January 2018

service

5

Professional

29 January 2018

service

5

Perfect.

25 January 2018

service

5

Stars speak for themselves

23 January 2018

service

3

Poor communication. Had to chase up after no calls. After complaining it drastically improved to a very good level.

22 January 2018

service

5

Car ready on time. Had been cleaned which is great.

19 January 2018

service

5

Friendly pick up and drop off experience - went out of their way to help

16 January 2018

service

5

Fast, efficient and well priced for quality given.

15 January 2018

sales

5

Felt looked after from start to finish, people buy people first product second

12 January 2018

sales

4.5

Jenny was very helpful & knowledgeable

09 January 2018

sales

5

Charlotte the contact was really helpful and made everything so easy and then even got the car early for us.

09 January 2018

sales

5

Love the car and feel I got the best offer possible!

09 January 2018

service

5

as above - and the team were both knowledgable and helpful

09 January 2018

sales

5

a no hassle deal and very honest staff

09 January 2018

service

3.5

Courtesy car looked like it had been driven through a muddy field, I was told it had been washed the day before some how I don’t believe that to be true as the inside was full of grass and leaves. no fuel in car had 14 miles of range when given to me

06 January 2018

service

3.5

Initially I was dissatisfied after a repair, but sandal service manager and service desk personnel were very good in getting the car checked over and describing what needed to be done and why.

29 December 2017

service

5

Confidence in great service

28 December 2017

sales

5

No problems at all and v pleased with the mini

28 December 2017

sales

5

Over all the it was fantastic.the new digital agreement process is good, less paper but does seem to take a bit longer.

28 December 2017

service

5

Very Satisfied with the service provided

27 December 2017

service

2

I was told my car had been in an accident and had several bent parts. As I have never had an accident I contacted the dealer where I purchased the car, they collected it, after inspection it was found NOT to have been in an accident. Very upsetting

27 December 2017

service

5

Brilliant sorted out an issue under warranty and serviced my car

27 December 2017

sales

5

Ange sold me the car and guided me through the process and I really couldn't fault her.

21 December 2017

service

2

No one at the desk when I arrived. Had to wait. Was told car would be ready 11 am - 11.15 at the latest. Returned to garage at 11.15. Car not ready. Waited till 12 noon for car. Bill was reduced because of the wait. ( I didn't ask for discount)

20 December 2017

service

4

Service carried out and also advised and assisted with other queries

19 December 2017

service

5

They did what they said they'd do at a fair and reasonable price

17 December 2017

service

5

all work done and car delivered back when i needed it

16 December 2017

sales

5

Very helpful and professional told me everything about the car

15 December 2017

service

4.5

No issues, courtesy car provided, all fine. Just took a little longer than expected due to some issues with tyre service

12 December 2017

sales

5

Again the overall service and experience from the phone calls and people that we dealt with.

08 December 2017

service

5

The car is clean and paperwork complete

08 December 2017

service

5

my door mirror cover was fitted very quickly

07 December 2017

sales

5

Nice, easy, friendly buying experience.

07 December 2017

service

5

Mini was serviced and cleaned as promised

05 December 2017

sales

5

Mini Huddersfield is amazing

01 December 2017

service

5

Great service, polite staff and car was ready for collection very quickly.

01 December 2017

service

5

No queries at all

28 November 2017

service

5

No problems

28 November 2017

sales

5

Got a good deal. Was kept fully informed about the build and timescale around new car etc. Given a very thorough tour of new car and a test drive to familiarise myself etc. First class!

27 November 2017

service

5

Kept informed throughout

23 November 2017

service

4

Mix up with collection time everything was excellent serrvice

23 November 2017

sales

5

Very easy and quick to complete the purchase and finance etc.

22 November 2017

service

4

Communication / feedback was good

21 November 2017

service

5

Polite and efficient staff always

21 November 2017

sales

5

All went smoothly. Paperwork was easy to complete and explained well.